Upcoming Events Sponsored by 8th Day

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:45am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------