Upcoming Events Sponsored by 8th Day

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------