Upcoming Events Sponsored by 8th Day

Sunday, April 2, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, August 13, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, December 24, 2017 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, January 28, 2018 -
8:15am to 9:00am
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, February 11, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, March 11, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, April 8, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, June 10, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, July 8, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, August 12, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, September 9, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, October 14, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, November 11, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------